You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WISCONSIN STEEMIT MEETUP IN ONE WEEK - BROUGHT TO YOU BY @PROVIDER

in #meetup7 years ago (edited)

Cool. It seems we are getting more and more people meeting up in real life! This should help to strengthen the community.

Edit: Share the tweet if you have followers who may be interested:

https://twitter.com/Soul_Eater_43/status/896089379931734016

Sort:  

I fully agree. This will be the fourth event that I have attended, but I have met many others. I really enjoy meeting the other steemians and building the relationships and community.

I can imagine. It makes a huge difference to share an experience with someone in person:)

Good edit on the other comment! Thanks!

NP:) It always helps to share on twitter but I sometimes forget to do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44