STEEMIT INCUBATOR HANGOUT

in #meetup6 years ago

Yay excited about this meetup in Ibadan! Our little group is going places and I am filled with gratitude. (Cont in comment section)

Sort:  

Discovering steemit Blockchain last year, I made up my mind to introduce 1000 content creators to the platform, started a WhatsApp & Facebook group where I have introduced friends to STEEM, I am so excited that @virtuousmercy is hosting the first physical meetup in Ibadan,its surreal. @fifebanks is going to facilitate and show how the system works. Yipee 1000contentcreators.

You may not understand my excitement, but Steemit platform has the capacity to change the financial lives of young Nigerian s who currently have nothing doing! So yeah I am greatful I can serve even its by introducing the platform to more people.

Wow, everywhere in world are starting steemit events, really nice to see!
Wish you much success
Tom

This is a very great idea
Im in

You got a 4.31% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @temitopebanks!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Amazing hangout this will be
Looking forward to Lagos hangout
#zappl

Yes ooo,going places

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55