You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit mini-meetup at Universal Studios in Orlando with @jimitations and @kubbyelizabeth

in #meetup7 years ago

Oh man!! You all had a blast! I am so sorry to have missed it! Truth is, It blew past me so fast I didn't even remember. I can't seem to keep up with work and Rodney these days. I am definitely down for March, as Rodney's surgeries will be over by then. I look forward to meeting you and Jimi and Kubby, too, if you still want to meet up! I feel bad for having missed it!!

Sort:  

Of course! March it is! Love to Rodney. ❤❤❤

Eeep!! I'm excited! Rodney still talks about how supportive the people on Steemit were when he was incapacitated. He says 'thank you so much, for your show of love and support!'

You live in Florida? I hope to meet you one day too!

Yes, Ma'am...just outside of Orlando! I look forward to meeting you, too!! I think the Florida Contingency is growing LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56