First Meet Up with Indonesian Aceh Steemian : Invited My FRIEND'S to JOIN STEEMIT !!!

in #meetup7 years ago (edited)

Good night steemian.

1498740872301.jpg

Tonight I meet my best friend and tell them what STEEMIT is. I invite them to know steemit, which is a long-standing platform I've played and I already know a bit about steemit, so I try to invite them to join.

At this meeting we were not just sitting relaxed, but they were trying to learn how this steemit was, so tonight I gave the impression and input them as a steemit new user joining this steemit.

1498740839810.jpg

What matters to keep in mind and how to stay consistent with the posts that will be posted.

The usual constraint on new users of steemit is to find a topic that suits them. And here we share my knowledge and experience during steemit and finally they have to start from where.

  • I suggest it's better to start writing on what we like and we're good at it, write it down and share it in steemit.

  • Try to maintain interaction with other steemit users, when someone is commenting then reply to the comment, so that a good interaction between us new steemit users with their old ones.

  • Often read the posts of others, and learn how to write, so the benefits we get in this case is we are able to analyze how good writing for our writing later.

1498740865799.jpg

I hope they can do their best in steemit, because it is a great place for young people to work and become informative youth and share knowledge and useful news for other steemit users.

1498740856705.jpg

Great hope for you all
Can guide them to being a steemian who has a good and good work.

1498740848664.jpg

1498740870029.jpg

They are :
@konkow
@nas10
@marth

Hopefully we can support each other and give input to our new friend who joined in steemit.

So that steemit can be a medium for fraternal relations and social preservation among others.

Best Regard, steemian Aceh, Indonesia.

Loveyou guys :D

Sort:  

Welcome Welcome Welcome!!!
@konkow
@nas10
@marth
Way to grow the community @taketo

thank you @sprerku, I appreciated it. :)
very nice welcome to my friend

Welcome to all of your friends on Steemit! I hope they find it a warm and welcoming place:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50