Sort:  

Thanks @sultnpapper. Really appreciate the upvote and comment. Every little upvote to me goes a long way. Thanks again! :D

Huh? Seems like I already voted on this post, thanks for calling anyway!

I wasn't calling you to this post, I was mentioning that you directed me here. If using @trufflepig calls you to look at a post, I will keep from including it in my comments on posts you suggest, I may however use it to direct you to posts that I feel are undervalued if that is part of how you work.
Just let me know, thanks.

Yes, if you start your comment with @trufflepig, he will be summoned within 24 hours and give you his opinion about the post. :-D

Okay, thank you for the clarification.

Ooo that's cool. Didn't know that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44