First Ever Steemit Meetup Toronto - Sunday February 18th

in #meetup6 years ago

meetup-group2.jpg

Calling all Toronto Steemians

@dan-atstarlite and @jaybirds (The SteemBirds) are hosting the first ever Toronto Steemit Meetup. It's mostly just a casual meet and greet for local Steemians to connect, network, and exchange ideas.

Event Details

When: Sunday February 18th, 9-11pm
Where: The Cloak and Dagger (384 College St. Toronto ON)

There will also be some short live performances by

@steembirds
@topfox
@lillym
@mrfibonacci
@brian-rhodes

Please RSVP on Meetup.com https://www.meetup.com/Steemit-Meetup-Toronto/events/wzhthpyxdbxb/


steemit-meetup.jpg

Please let your Toronto friends know about this!

Sort:  

I'll see you cool cats there!

This is a news that reflects the size of this platform and its technology, so the whole world knows that there is a platform that provides daily profits for its users

So excited for this guys!

My first thought was.. I'M COMING!
then I plugged it into Google Maps and I was lookin' at a 10 hour drive...
gonna have to sit this one out, but have yourselves a blast ayyy?

PS.... I'm drinkin..

I'm drinkin....

I'm drinkin' on Steemit again!

Don't Drink & Steem !

Ya mon it's only 10 hours you got this lol.

Looking forward to seeing everyone and making some new friends .

9-11 on a Sunday night? Don't you people have real jobs😂 I want to come but I've got to be up at 5:30 the next day. I'm going to see what I can swing.

It's family day monday the next day... I would have thought that your excuse would have been more on the line of I have a family lol...

Son of a bitch, I forgot about the fake holiday! I should be able to swing it😄

Heh heh, that’s the point of that fake holiday. To give a day off when u least expect and probabpy need it!

Great post thanks for this 👍⚡

Good information my friend..
I like it

@steembirds was there a follow up posting with everyone's name who came ?
A huge thanks to everyone who set it up and to the great peeps who came . I'd have loved to have talked to more of you , but i guess next time is for that .

Good luck as desired.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64