Steem Meetup Dublin - 25th November on Dawson Street

in #meetup7 years ago

Thanks to everyone who came out last Saturday, we had a great time, it was great to meet some new people and to catch up on the latest drama.

We'll follow the same format again in November. At 4pm on the 25th, we will meet up in Costa on the corner of Dawson Street and Nassau Street, then heading on to The Duke at 5:30. Please RSVP on Meetup.com, it really helps us to reach more people!

We are planning to organize a meetup in Belfast, let us know if you're interested, and follow the @steem-ireland and/or @steem-belfast accounts to keep up to date.

Tentatively, we're looking to run some kind of Steem workshop in January. We haven't worked out the details yet, but you'll hear more about that soon.

- @demotruk

Sort:  

looking forward to the next one

Sorry I missed it. Had a nightmare of a job that I had to finish. To those going to Steemfest have a great time and hope to see you at the next meetup.

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Hi! I'm new on steemit and I'l living on Dublin. Maybe at next meetup I' ll attend :-)

Hi! I am a maksudarrahmn. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in
https://steemit.com/@maksudarrahman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43