Reminder: Steem Meetup in Dublin, 31st March

in #meetup6 years ago

It's nearly the last Saturday of the Month and there will be a @Steem-dublin meetup in the Crypto Cafe tomorrow (Saturday) starting at 4pm.

We will be heading to nearby "Against the Grain" for 6.30. We will be upstairs there if your dropping in and will be there for the evening

There are 24 people registered on Meetup for the event.

If your visiting Dublin for the weekend or new to crypto your more than welcome.

Sort:  

@steem-Dublin I am from Wales U.K., and am planning to attend tus event tommorrow as an coming to Dublin tomorrow to attend an event so I will also attend this event.
Thank yoi

Awesome, see you there!

@demotruck Buddy I know you were waiting for me but because of some personal reasons I was not able to make it.
I am looking forward to all the pictures and videos of the event.
HAPPY EASTER

I'll be along to the pub in the evening. I Forgot to register on Meetup page. upse!!

We have booked upstairs so we will be there. The pub has lots of areas and it's not always the easiest to find people so drop us a message on telegram of you're having trouble.

I'll find you, thanks.

Hey @steem-dublin
do you guys have a discord server or do you organise meetups on blog posts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.94
ETH 2763.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70