PROMOTING STEEMIT TO MY SISTER IN THE COMMUNITY

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

Hello, my fellow @steemians! How are you today? I just want to share with you that I am not tired of promoting #steemit to all my friends and today I am grateful for the favor that I was able to share it to one of my sisters in the community.


IMG_20180603_163838.jpg

Photo taken:06/3/2018 16:48H IC3 Molave Hall, Pope John Paul II Avenue, Cebu City, Philippines.

I've been in the Fire of God (FOG) Ministry for more than ten years. It is on and off because there are times that I cannot attend of our activity. Being in the ministry help me to grow as an individual in serving God and to others.

No man is an island.

There is a need for us in the community so that we will grow together in faith, passion, and Love to our brothers and sisters.

In #steemit also, we are encouraged to engage in the community so that we will build the beauty of steemit together.

borderss.png

IMG_20180603_163827.jpg

I am blessed to share with you that after sharing with the Momshies Small Prayer Group (SPG), I was able to talk to our facilitator one on one. I was able to promote a #steemit platform for her. She is very excited about it and willing to sign up so that she can start to create her own way of writing. Every Sunday after praise, worship, talks, and dance with the Lord, we have some reflections.

borderss.png

Reflection on

  • the talk from the speakers;
  • real life experiences from the whole week;
  • living God in our lives and in the family; and
  • spreading the good news to others.

She is a full-time mom of two sons and a wife. I introduce to her the basic of #steemit tags which ignites her to be part of the community. Her excitement can also magnet other people. I told her that it is not all about money, why I am steeming but because it helps me developed my skills in writing, can think quickly, enhance my grammar usage, and at the same time I see also the beauty of steeming that there are no boundaries regardless of our faith, religion, races, tradition, and culture.

I also added that you can also express yourself in #ulogs with the tagline "You are a CELEBRITY, We are your fans," in #steemgigs "Everyone has something to offer," #untalented "There is sense in nonsense," #teardrops "#happy & #tears," and #steemsecrets. Because of her willingness I also told her to subscribe @surpassinggoogle in youtube channel to understand better about the platform or I am just a message away from her and for sure I can mentor her for some inquiries.

Reaching out to her is one of the best way to promote the Beauty of Steemit like what @surpassinggoogle said.

border3.png

I am supporting @surpassinggoogle and to vote steemgigs as a witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want sir Terry to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

Thank you and God bless!

border3.png

Sincerely yours;

@starzy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56