You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The first annual SteemMeet Finland

in #meetup5 years ago

AWESOME! I'm so glad to see that you awesome Finnish people have had your first meet-up and I wish to attend at least one in Finland myself if there will be a follow-up :D I've been to a UK one, a German one, organize my 'own' Dutch ones, and would love to collect some sort of meet-up bingo.

Anyway, good to have fun with fellow Steemians, and especially to have your loved one meet some of them so she now must think you're a little (!) less crazy :-)

Enjoy all the memories and strengthened relationships, because yes they certainly add to the whole Steem experience.

Sort:  

You know that you are always welcome here for a meet up of any kind. I think attending them would be a fun way to travel.

I am glad that I have been fortunate enough to meet many people from steem now as it makes being on Steem that much better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48