FIRST MEET-UP CEBU CITY: WHALECOME TO MY PARADISE STEEMIT VISITORS

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

P_20180121_101016.jpg

Hello steemians this afternoon I want to share the memories that we had yesterday in Cebu City during Sinulog grand FESTIVALS. And with the new friends steemians . I went there to witness the steemnulog grand festivals. And yes and her I am the above picture holding the word whalecome. It is a unique word that help to all steemians to enter and welcoming new friends in the world of steemit.

I got this card inside the booth I borrowed this to @jassennessaj and have a documentary as my remembrance in that moment. It feels me like I'm safe because I was surrounded with this great people whom I trusted. And I was happy yesterday because the weather understood the important events of all Cebuanos. The performance of all the participants was great.

I'm not good in judging the participants but all I can say is that they did there best just to showcase there individuals. And most specially the artwork whom I really appreciated is the booth of kabalikat steemph.cebu. That was my first ever to meet this beautiful and handsome steemit members. Thank you guyz for the opportunity. Without you ,I have nothing. So that why I'm very blessed to have you and being part of my journey. Thank for giving us such as free lectures for newbies, promo steem in hennas face, free bottled of water with brand'' natures spring.

P_20180121_122755.jpg

P_20180121_123103.jpg

I had witnessed the essence of how they performed in different level of contestants and participants. They wear very colorful dress and with different a good designs. I saw the creativeness of our young Filipinos how they strive hard just to showcase there styles in clothing this events. For me, its not that easy dancing in the road with many people watching your steps and gestures. Thay are all talented I swear.

They are all bringing and performing the culture in every places we have all Filipinos. They have also booth in every contingents where they came from showing how the espanyol brought the Sto. Niño in Cebu City.

P_20180121_122450.jpg

During the parade they have also participants having this big star warship.

P_20180121_105843_BF.jpg

After all meeting with new friends we are very hungry because we don't have a breakfast. So here we are guyz with my company. They are very nice and kind people. I learned a lot from them sharing ideas what to do and not.

Serving God, Serving people and sharing what you have learned is a great pleasure that somebody need to be kept. Keep on sharing and posting guyz. Thank you steemians.

Please follow, resteem and upvote me

P_20180121_120406.jpg
Thank you so much sa art tattoo @josejirafa..hehehehe..

Thank you kuya @marlon82 for the captured. Thank you steemph.cebu for all the freebies. Hennas, face arts tattoos and lastly cold water.Thats all guyz. Thank you for dropping by steemian readers! More blessings to come.

Xoxo,

Sarah

Sort:  

Nice photoshot kabayan.. :)

Thank you kabayan hehehe

Steem ON!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Nindota sa sinolog oi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80