The NUESA Steemit Meetup: Steemit The Way Forward After Graduating.

in #meetup7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys
Its your boy @samiwhyte
Today was fun for me as I wrote my final exam as an undergraduate of university of Port Harcourt.
It was fun all the way
After five years on campus that seems like a decade.
Finally I can Say I'm a certified Mechanical Engineer.

IMG-20171103-WA0000.jpg
IMG_20171103_090732.jpg


The day cant be complete without talking about #stach and how we were celebrated at the Steem Accelerator hub(STACH) as we came together for The NUESA Steemit Meetup.

IMG-20171103-WA0011.jpg
IMG-20171103-WA0004.jpg

Thanks to steemit for this great platform
As the graduates decides to make a future here on steemit.

Its all about steemit now, no more academic distractions.

Thanks to @ejemai for his supports so far.

It's your boy @samiwhyte
Freshest Mechanical Engineer

Proudly #stach
Decentralizing the offline community.
Taking every opportunity that the steemit blockchain offers.

Sort:  

Congratulation on your graduation. Make the world a better place in the future. @samiwhyte God bless the work of your hands.

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

You said it bro

congrats on your graduation sir samiwhyte

Congrats bro, Its been a really long journey

You've been there with me all day way
Thanks bro

Congrats bro, e no easy shaa

More elbow greese and congratz on your final exam and grad.
@samiwhyte

I like it, Good Luck @samiwhyte

Congratulation!!!!
Steem on

Choba swag all the way. I wish am still in ph i really miss you guy's

I will miss choba o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39