Sort:  

I appreciate your patience with me missing so many of your comments and this is motivating me to start devoting more time to the comments with less to anything else! Would love to have you visit from South Florida and I would be open to attending an event if you had one!

Sarasota is drivable for South Florida.

Four years ago I drove to Fort Lauderdale and back in one day just trying to get an attorney to be a client which I ended up not ever getting any business from. My wife reminds me of this when I am complaining about how well my business is going.

Road, you need to drive up for this one! Maybe we can convince @mindhunter to come, apparently his family visits the area occasionally.

@lexiconical I have commented numerous times to JB and I never once got a response back. I will be holding my own soon anyway I'm in Mid - South Florida. So Sarasota doesn't do it for me, driving 8 hours. Nope! @mindhunter can charter a jet than I will think about it. Remember the value I bring, Just my Face alone would bring another 500-1000 guests!! ;) lex talk to you in chat soon ;)
(kidding around) hee

@road2wisdom I promise you it's not because Jerry doesn't want to reply, he must be overloaded. I replied to him twice in like the last two minutes alone. He's got as many likes as Jerry Springer on FB, huge YT channel. I don't know how the guy does it without amphetamines.

Florida's big, I'll admit it's a pain to drive up and down it. I've driven down to Miami from central Florida several times to buy cars though. Great, cheap selection down there.

If you decide you want to drive up, I think I could offer you a free place to crash and maybe a ride to the meetups, so your only drive would be your drive up. Assuming you aren't violently allergic to dogs, that is.

Also, +1 for Audio books when driving!

You're right and I have been prioritizing other things today I have felt the pain of ignoring the comments in favor of spending 5 hours writing a new post a lot and will start making comments a priority!

I just checked and depending on which home I was staying in, it would take around 3 1/2 hours from were I live in Ocean Ridge to Sarasota and about from. First, I appreciate the offer for a place to stay and the rides. That means a lot to me and I don't forget little things like that. So once again thank you :) I have a driver for anything over 2 hours that drives me around (not trying to sound posh) but I tell it like it is! As far as Jerry not responding I am sure he is busy, so I am, especially working in the medical field and its nothing personal but I have been talking with others and I will be having a meet up in my area soon too. My home is on the beach and it can accommodate at least 10-15 people to sleep. The rest would have to get hotel rooms in the area. Plus I am flying out 2-3 people from steemit. So again nothing personal but when I don't feel the love I just don't feel it. But @lexiconical thank you again for offering and I hope when I have mine you can come :)

Look forward to hearing more about it. If I don't comment when you post about it, I missed the post!

lol! You can miss my post @lexiconical we have a mutual respect for each other :) we will chat soon :) hee

"Lear Jet for The Face! Lear Jet for The Face!!" :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44