1st KSI National Meet Up : Live life to the fullest

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)


(Villa Neglasari)

Hi, Steemians. What's going on? Everything going well, right? Wish you all the best. Today is my last day at Cimahi, Bandung. This town is simply awesome. Here, at our home stay in villa Neglasari, I can enjoy such a wonderful air with no pollution. In this town, we are steemians from Indonesia just having such a wonderful time on The 1st KSI National Meet Up. The Meet-Up is very useful for beginner steemian like me. On this occasion, I got a lot of information that I need to know about this platform.

Hai, Steemians. Apa kabar semuanya? Semuanya berjalan baik kan? Aku berharap yang terbaik untuk kalian semua. Hari ini adalah hari terakhirku di Cimahi, Bandung. Kota ini cukup menyenangkan. Disini, di tempat kami tinggal di villa Neglasari, aku bisa menikmati udara yang indah tanpa polusi. Di kota ini, seluruh steemian dari Indonesia baru mengalami momen yang sangat berharga pada acara 1st KSI National Meet Up. Meet-Up yang sangat berguna untuk steemian pemula seperti aku. Pada kesempatan ini, aku mendapat banyak informasi yang perlu aku ketahui tentang platform ini.


(The chief of organizing committee 1st KSI National Meet-Up @mariska.lubis and mybro @fooart

Thank to Allah, this Meet-Up is running well. Generally, I didn' t see something bad happen. The Meet-Up atmosphere is really good. We feel like home here. The friendly welcoming is also shown by the organizing committee. They were really nice to us. I already felt it since my first minute after my arrival. Eventhough, I'm not alliance with any KSI Chapter yet, they accept me warmly.

Terimakasih kepada Allah, Meet-Up ini berjalan dengan baik. Secara keseluruhan, aku tidak melihat sesuatu yang buruk terjadi. Suasana Meet-Up sangat bagus. Kami merasa seperti di rumah sendiri. Penyambutan ramah juga ditunjukkan oleh panitia penyelenggara. Mereka sangat baik kepada kami. Aku sudah merasakannya sejak menit pertama setelah kedatanganku. Meskipun aku belum bergabung dengan KSI chapter tertentu, mereka menerimaku dengan hangat.


(Indonesian curator @levycore and mybro @dilimunanzar)

Give the man a fish, he can eat for a day. Teach the man to fish, he can eat for the lifetime

The quote above is my deep expression to all great steemians who already spare their time to be here and share with us. To hear your tips about how to survive in this platform is such a great bless for a newbie like me. Frankly I bloody hope all of us can be always keep support each other, and spreading the positive energy to all people outside there.

Kutipan di atas adalah ekspresi mendalamku kepada semua steemians hebat yang sudah meluangkan waktu untuk berada di sini dan berbagi dengan kami. Untuk mendengar tip anda tentang bagaimana bertahan di platform ini adalah sebuah berkat besar bagi seorang newbie seperti aku. Terus terang aku sangat berharap kita semua bisa selalu saling mendukung, dan menyebarkan energi positif kepada semua orang di luar sana.





Last but not least, I'd like to thank to Mr @rismanrachman I really thank for your tips, sir. Brother @apilopoly thanks for a friendship. Nice to see next time bro. Then my new family in @KSIjabotabek brother @elvispandawa see you in Jakarta, bro. Then my next room brother @dilimunanzar, @my451r, thank for sharing and giving me a lot of tips bro. You all really outstanding. Keep up the good work.
The supermom @mariska.lubis thank for such a great motivation, @gethachan and @alaikaabdullah thank for nice welcoming.
Then the most special thank to my beloved @kanotbu member @senja.jingga, @fooart, @zeds, @homalamba thank for everything brothers.

May Allah Always blessing us all the time...

Cimahi, Februari 2018

Sort:  

Halo reza....apa kabar?kapan main ke bojonggede?

Siap bro@siswadi. Ini baru nyampe juga dari cimahi. Nanti saya confirmasi lagi kapan saya bisa main ke bojong..thank ya.

mantap om reza, semoga kita semakin solid.

Amin. Siap bro @amuchtar. Semoga bisa saling menjaga silaturrahim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90