Last night was a blast! [Tim Cliff's Steemit Meetup]

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

Arcade Paradise

アーケード


Arcade Paradise.png


Ⓗⓔⓨⓞⓞ


I had an amazing time last night with the Steemit Community. ( *>∀<)ゞ It's those times where I am eternally grateful to talk to new people and have some delicious pizza at Davanni's. Dave and Buster's was a crazy time. I played a lot Time Crises because that I my most favorite game to play at the arcade. I lost at level 4 though, the bosses were getting really cheap.

(ノಠдಠ)ノ︵┻━┻


20180407_222514_Film4.jpg

@lovejoy, @wolfcat, and @ddrfr33k, at the very end.
They were playing some motorcycle game and it looked pretty fun.


20180407_222423_Film4.jpg

Me loot!

^▽^



I was grinding a lot for tickets that night, but I had some help from @timcliff and @ducksaplenty. Sonic and Shadow were a 1000 tickets a piece and Pikachu was about 500 tickets. The number one game that I was playing was Galaga. I had gotten a ton of tickets from that game. In the end, I was very exhausted, all of those games gave me a high.

ԅ(¯﹃¯ԅ)


Toonorth - Drop Top

Some laid back music


I just wanted to thank @timcliff again for the awesome event, I had a blast, and thank you @lovejoy for taking me there.


Have a good one guys, and until next time, peace, and thank you.



Literally me last night


Sort:  

Great meeting you at the meetup last night! Glad you got some good loot. I love the picture of you on @timcliff's blog post of you holding your Pikachu. Adorable!

Thank you @jayna. The last time I was at the meetup I goofed around, so I didn't win anything. Hehe (★´ω`★)ゞ

Well I’m glad you took it seriously this time! 😊

Looks like a great meet up guys. Unfortunate I am not local to you guys :O

It was great, I met some amazing people. (❍ᴥ❍ʋ)

Hey, it was great meeting you last night, buddy. Welcome to Gamers United, I look forward to your posts!

Yeah man, I had a great time. ( ̄▼ ̄)

That looked really fun!

Yes, it was pretty fun. ლ(・ヮ・ლ)

Wow you really had a unique meet-up. Congrats for the successful meet up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87