You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Steemit meet-up: First time in an Indian Restaurant and..............belly dancers????

in #meetup7 years ago

Indians are very much into belly dancing ad well.. I mean i can twll atleast from the Bollywood movies. We also had an international indian dancer in Southwestern , she used to belly dance with fire. I think its part of their apcukture as well..

This is one of my favorite indian restos by the way, did u guys try the mutton Biryani ? Its orgasmic.

Sort:  

I did try to do research and most of the roots was from Arabia. I think it's because their cultures are pretty similar as well. I saw how fit they were and I really am contemplating getting belly dancing lessons hahahahah. I wanna try other restaurants but there's not much indian restaurants in Cebu, we can go on a food trip some time soon! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62