IBADAN MEET-UP IN THE LIGHTS

in #meetup6 years ago

Steemit is more than a social media platform and so it gets bigger and better by the day. The mining that takes place has afforded so many intellectuals to see this place called steemit as a place of abode and a common ground for everyone to meet and grow a community.

IMG-20180206-WA0022.jpg

Well there is joy in community building and that can only happen when like minds meet and deliberate on active steps that guarantee social relevance and improved livelihood. I am so excited about the upcoming meetup in ibadan.

IMG_20180127_165349.jpg

Yaaaaay!!!! It's tagged Ibmeetup and interestingly, I will be meeting with very talented and incredible mindsets as @ejemai,@fisteganos, @tojukaka, @gbenga and many more

IMG-20180127-WA0032.jpg

Excited is such an understatement for all that I feel right now....

Steemit is taking over the city of ibadan and we are the tools to accomplish that.

Ibadan meetup is going to be lit.... I can feel it. Can't wait to have a splendid experience.

Sort:  

Seriously, we need to organise this also in Lagos. Kai

Team up and make it happen dear.

This is wonderful. Ibadan needs to be shaken up with a community such as Steemit. I will be there for sure.

I won't miss it for anything in the world. Its gonna be mind blowing I am sure.

As in ehn! The hype is incredible so the event has gotta be a blockbuster

Yes ma'am. I so much believe stach is killing it this time. Always on point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89