Sort:  

La versión española esta disponible si quieres 😊

Inglés también está bien, congrates👍

Where do you from?

I'm from India, Trying to learn Spanish, reading articles. I found this article very good, I could read both the English and Spanish version, that helped me a lot to realize if my interpretations are okay 😅. Apart from that, me gusta crypto❤️. You from Spain. I first thought you are from France but checked and edited my reply.

Actually I'm French but I live in Barcelona from 10 months 😊 I speak French, Spanish and I try to speak English 😅 Your articles about crypto are very good!!! 👏👏👏

Oh okay, so my previous guess was right🙂. I am very Glad ❤️you liked my articles, actually I like crypto stuff as I have said, so always keeps on reading about it. So you host the meetups all by yourself? I read your articles and I liked it, I am sure I will learn something from your articles too. You too write well👏👏👏 and your English looks well enough. Don't find it strange if you find my comments on your posts now that I have started following you on steemit. 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45