🇹🇭🇯🇵🇺🇸Steemit Meet Up BBQ 🍗 Party At Biwa Lake: นัดพบปะสังสรรค์เพื่อนชาวสตีมออท🎉🎈

in #meetup7 years ago

IMG_4170.JPG

Hi my Steemit friends

We have met party since last week, it was the first time for us. We had a small BBQ party today at Biwa lake in Shiga. All members are same people in last time as @miho, @sakurahana, @kendewitt and me.

สวัสดีคะ เพื่อนทุกคน

วันนี้เป็นอีกหนึ่งวันที่มีนัดพบปะสังสรรกับเพื่อนชาวสตีมอิทในโอซาก้า หลังจากที่มีจัดครั้งแรกขึ้นเมื่อสัปดาห์ที่แล้ว พวกเรามีปาร์ตี้บาบีคิวเล็กๆริมหาดทะเลสาบบิวะ ในจังหวัดชิกะ สมาชิกที่เข้าร่วมยังคงเป็นหน้าเดิมคะ มี @miho, @sakurahana, @kendewitt และฉัน

IMG_4078.JPG

IMG_4103.JPG

IMG_4081.JPG
The weather was nice day. It was very clear sky and peaceful waves. This time is not BBQ season therefore you could not see many people around here.
อากาศในวันนี้แจ่มใสดีคะ ฟ้าสีคราม คลื่นกระทบฝั่งแบบเบาๆ แม้ว่าในช่วงเวลานี้จะไม่ใช่ช่วงเวลาแห่งการทำบาบีคิวกัน ดังนั้นจึงไม่ค่อยเห็นผู้คนเท่าไรในวันนี้

IMG_4089.JPG

IMG_4091.JPG

@kendewitt managed the BBQ and brought a Crocodile meat that is a highlight of 🍖BBQ.It was wonderful meat because I never have eaten it before.
@kendewitt เป็นคนจัดการเราทำบาบีคิว ฉันไปแต่นั่งทานแบบสบายๆ อิอิ เค้านำเนื้อจระเข้มาให้พวกเราได้ลองชิมด้วยคะ สุดยอดไปเลย ยกนิ้วให้เป็นสุดยอดไฮไลต์ของวันนี้เลยคะ ถือว่าเป็นครั้งแรกของฉันเลย มันอร่อยจริงๆคะ

IMG_4120.JPG
We had a good together today. We are welcoming new members who live in Kansai area in Japan to join with us next time.
เป็นอีกหนึ่งวันที่เรามีเวลาดีๆร่วมกัน พวกเรายินดีต้อนรับสมาชิกใหม่ ใครที่อาศัยอยู่ในละแวกใกล้เคียงในแถบคันไซ ขอเชิญมาร่วมสนุกกันในครั้งหน้านะคะ

See you next time!😊
พบกันครั้งหน้านะคะ😘

Thank you for stopping by my post. If you like this post, upvote & follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan 🇯🇵
ขอบคุณที่แวะเข้ามาอ่านโพสต์คะ ถ้าชอบก็ช่วยกดโหวต และติดตามกันด้วยในโพสต์อื่นๆ กับชีวิตในดินแดนปลาดิบ ประเทศญี่ปุ่นคะ 🙏

Sort:  

Some people are having a good time! Being by the sea is very good and refreshing! But, no meat for me, I am a vegetarian!
So, I cannot join the BBQ any way.

Have a great week.
Cheers.

If you join, we will prepare salad for you. 😊

Thank you @noopu! Yes, lots of salad with chocolate ice-cream!

Cheers.

Yea, I can do for u 😘😘😘

Hurray! Thank you noopu!

you're welcome 😊

Upvoted for you ...very nice food Photos ...Please follow me and check my posts
https://steemit.com/@mallikabibi
👪👫👫👫👫👬

今日も最高によかったね😁✋
たくさん用意してくれてありがとうね♥
また色々楽しい計画たてよう🎵

はい、また今度ね。^ ^

อ้อมเห็นภาพแบบนี้ดีต่อใจมากๆค่ะ💞

ได้ฟังแล้วรู้สึกดีจักเลยคะ😘

ความเห็นภาพก็ดีใจค่ะเช่นกัน❤

ยังไม่เคยทานเนื้อจระเข้เลย. แต่ก็อยากลองทานบ้างถ้ามีโอกาส.

เป็นประสบการณ์ชีวิตคะ

อร่อยไหมเนื้อจระเข้

เหมือนเนื้อไก่เลยคะ

みなさん、楽しいそうですね^^琵琶湖の写真がとてもキレイです!!

ありがとうございます😊、皆んな楽しかったです。

楽しかったねー!またやろーねー!

やろー😊

I think crocodile meat taste bit like tough chicken meat

I agree with you.

haha memory of my long ago taste still there.
They said it's good for treating asthma

I don't know, it is really good or not because my first time lol 😂

haha as long as it's not bad. :-)

I will try Kangaroo meat next time 😂

OMG, in Japan?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27