You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inland Northwest STEEM Meetup - MacKenzie River Pizza, Grill, Pub

in #meetup6 years ago

I see an egg on a hamburger. I forgot I can put eggs on hamburgers! I worked in a five star restaurant a few years ago. I didn't really want to be there, but they fed me great food everyday and one guy kept bringing me bucket size cups full of beer whenever I was empty. Anyway, that's where I learned about eggs on burgers. Thanks for reminding me!

Sort:  

Bucket sized cups of beer? How big a bucket? What brand of beer? And somehow, this relates to eggs?

You and your 'Overly-inflated-ass sized buns!'

I think, deep down, you want me to make you a burger. ok, I will give it some thought.

Just ice buckets. Regulation size. Some had broken handles, so we used them as cups. It wasn't my idea. It was whatever they had on tap. Usually something good. I'm not sure what it has to do with eggs. He just kept bringing me buckets of beer and saying, "Good job."

I'll be honest. I'd probably enjoy one of those burgers. I don't have to think too hard about that one.

how bout we go with blue moon? Not too weird, stable, consistent, burger worthy?

A proper hamburger should include bacon and eggs so you can consume three species at once.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47