Chilling with Steemians on the last day of March

in #meetup6 years ago

How’s your weekend doing? For me, just done my event work at Financial Park Labuan and directly come and join other members of Steemit at our usual place, Living Room Dorsett Hotel Labuan.

You may check my previous post about the event that I just did just now!

CFB14BA7-67D9-460D-9A43-0939ED3586A1.jpeg
@threec, @connie1018, @dilresh, @veenang and me @nickychu

Tonight we have our steemit guest from Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Mr @veenang in the house!

There are nothing specific topic to discuss but mostly are chit chat and chill. @veenang mentioned that he and other members in Kota Kinabalu will organize a charity event with the support of @bitrocker2020! The details will be posted by @veenang soon!

By the way, @veenang was enjoying his kronenbourg 1664 with the price of 11 Malaysia Ringgit in our duty free island at Labuan. Before that he commented my previous post about the price of beers in Labuan. Now he can witness himself!

9E3FA836-112F-44DE-A225-1AF2FB471910.jpeg

Enjoy your weekend guys and gals! This is how Labuan life! Chill during weekend! Happy Saturday and Happy Easter Vigil!

Sort:  

certainly there is nothing better than relaxing sharing with friends!

You are right! This is the best moment when comes to chill

Hai @nickychu... Enjoy your weekend..

Look like you guys having a good time my dear friend @nikychus. I knew this bier 1664. When I was in France, I always like to drink this bier. Have great weekend my friend. Greeting from @chanthasam

1664 is one of your favorite beers! Good choice. Have a great weekend to you too @chanthasam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65