Time for crypto chat

in #meetup6 years ago

My first meetup in crypto.
Wish me good luck. A little bit nervous...

@onefatindian
Where are you? We will start this meetup in 2 minutes.
@oleg326756 First time. Wish me good luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hahaha! How did it go? You, two are one of the coolest around here. Keep rocking!

Thanks ! We had a great time. Always nice to know new friends. I think I will try in a new city next time. A bigger city closer to our capital. Thanks for your support

Good luck, my friend! (this is also a past thing, I guess. :))

How did it go?? Will you post a report on Steemit?

Sure I can make a report. What do you want to know? We was a big group of 2 people. Messme (or what is his name?) came real late so was only with us 35 minutes before the cafe was closing and I take my bike home (and take my first crystal in the new updated game)

Hmm, it’s difficult to mobilise people in Gävle around the topic of crypto. Especially in this bear market… People are short-sighted and are often driven by superficial desires (like getting rich quick, instead of gaining a deeper understanding).

Han som kom hade haft föreläsningar för kommun och företagare i Gävle. Hans mål var att bygga upp en slags basutbildning. Så det var ju kul ialalfall. Kanske kör i uppsala nästa gång.

Hi @minimining!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.571 which ranks you at #34113 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 19 places in the last three days (old rank 34094).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 424 contributions, your post is ranked at #335.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97