TOKYO STEEM MEETUP REPORT #1

in #meetup7 years ago (edited)


Part 1 of 2
Steemians! Let me show you just a glimpse of the fun and exciting time we had last night!
Some interviews, some sake, some udon = too much fun!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am very happy that you introduced the Japanese community!It is still a small community but it is a wonderful member.I sincerely thank you for participating in the meetup:D

Thank you!
A nice introduction! Fun video!

That was a pretty fun video! Yeah I was part of this meetup at least remotely!

Is EVERYTHING better in Japan or what? :D What a great idea - those steem/steemit chips.

I like you. 😊

Wow! So many steemians in one place. I'm really looking forward to join a meet-up like this as well. Maybe not with the German community as I'm not actually active there but somewhere in Europe maybe.
Although you're sad that you have to leave Japan in a few hours I'm very excited to seeing some video from you in Hawaii.

cool over the fun last night @maneki-neko

Awesome dude! Glad you made it and had a good time. I'm jealous you got to go to Gonpachi! Enjoy your time there. Show us some jiujitsu stuff!

Nice post..
I like it.😊

It was a fun video. Great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64