Mallorca Bitcoin Meetup

in #meetup7 years ago (edited)

The next bitcoin meetup in Mallorca has been planned for the 12 of July in Palma de Mallorca

Everybody is welcome to attend starting at 18:00 in Restaurante Bolixe

This Argentinian Steak Restaurant was one of the first places where I paid with bitcoin a couple years back when the price of bitcoin was still a joke. I expect that we will have a really fantastic evening.

How to get to the venue

Here is the Tweet from @bitcoinmallorca https://twitter.com/bitcoinmallorca/status/879383622897336321

I will be happy to attend again and share my experiences with other cryptocurrency users, like I did last time I will be busy talking about Steemit and other blockchains that I feel have a place in the future of decentralized applications.

I hope that all those living in Mallorca and others who plan on attending will share this post with your friends to ensure that this bitcoin meetup is a great success!! Look forward to meeting with all of you again who attended the last event last month.

If you wish to retweet me don't forget to tag correctly on twitter : https://twitter.com/mallorcaman/status/879617662518792194

Have a great day Steemians!

Sort:  

This is a pitty. I won't be in Mallorca until end of August...

Hola @mallorcaman he vivido varios años en Baleares, pena que no esté allí ahora, gran iniciativa, yo lo mismo me dejo caer por septiembre, seguimos uniendo fuerzas, saludos desde Madrid.

Yo me apunto seguro y mi hermano igual

Si quereis vamos juntos de momento somos 2 que vamos desde alcudia y 3 desde Can Picafort

bitcoinmallorca Bitcoin Mallorca tweeted @ 26 Jun 2017 - 16:59 UTC

#meetup_bitcoinmallorca miercoles 12/07 en @asadorbolixe de 18-20H os esperamos, wednesday July,12 18-20 PM everybo… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

mallorcaman Peter Lorenzo tweeted @ 27 Jun 2017 - 08:29 UTC

Mallorca Bitcoin Meetup — #Steemit

steemit.com/meetup/@mallor… / https://t.co/1bv3Xbfi8E

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Follow me, and i will follow you too

Oh that's another incentive to come to Mallorca! Is there a big Crypto community, @mallorcaman? Something to consider for my next visit. It's been a few years since the last one.

It's a great idea. I would love to combine my trip to Mallorca and meet Steemians. But my passport is now on exchange and I plan to later. I'll wait for next time. It's cool!

Estaría interesado en asistir, también soy de mallorca ;)

Buena idea, espero que vaya bien
Un par de estimians de Madrid iriamos si hubiera alguna forma economica de dormir , por que es temporada alta no?

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $48.74 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43