Steemit Mit-up 5

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians
Mit-up 5 is here again.

IMG-20180125-WA0053.jpg

Mit-up 5 was originated by @Vheobong, to aid newbies on the Steemit platform come to terms with it,

The Mitup5 is a project birthed from the need to be able to meet up to the rising demand of newbies. @Vheobong.

Now as a disciple, am set to impact others as well.

I joined the community December 2017, and it was really challenging, and still is, I too myself have loads of questions needed to be asked.

IMG-20180125-WA0053.jpg

As Steemit grows daily, so do I want to grow keeping up with its fast trends.

The Steemit uyo community is growing rapidly on a daily basis and so many newbies get frustrated, making too many mistakes, when posting, this I believe is as a result of wrong or inadequate information that was made available.

Now am set with the help of @gidionline and @egetex to help other newbies in the light.

We are set already and the newbies are all set, just waiting for the day to arrive.
I am also set as I will pour out all the questions I have been longing to ask, and get myself familiar with basics of steemit, feed myself and others with the right information for Steemit growth.

The original plan of @Vheobong is for the newbies after the mit up 5 to go ahead after 5weeks, organize their own mit up and hence help others in the same light.

This project was inspired by @stach @project20millionnaija, @Vheobong
And supported by @gidionline, and @egetex.
Thanks you for your support so far and i look forward to a better steemit.

Thanks for reading,
Please upvote and resteem for support.

I am @magdnrobinson.

Sort:  

Thats good one for all the newbie in Uyo,,,, but please you guys should extend this to every other newbie across the country

Yes oo
we that dont live in uyo too needs your help

Hehehe.
Sure thing dear.
What location are you in.
We can team up and zap in there on our next mitup.
What do you think?

Lagos, ojo precisely

OK, not a problem.

Buzz me on
+23407010462617.
I am @magdnrobinson

We are working towards that

Sure, sure.
We are cooking up something real soon.
Spoke with someone about this and she said the possibility is very OK.

What location are you in?

Can I join in this as well?

Sweetie, you sure can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54