You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A VERY SUCCESSFUL 6TH CEBU STEEMIT BLOGGERS MEETUP | LOCAL AND INTERNATIONAL STEEMIANS UNITE | CEBU PHILIPPINES

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

Wow great photos! I really enjoyed this afternoon, thank you so much for your big support. Never thought that Steemit consists of so many amazing people. I am remembering the day so clearly when we sat in Ate @ninyea 's house and I was just overwhelmed with so many information you gave me haha. I still have to learn so much but I am glad that there are people like you out there who arrange such amazing things and are helping others so much! Great job, keep it up!

Sort:  

Thank you @m1r1. Who can ever forget that time we ate korean food then you introduced me to you lovely kitten. Sorry to hear he passed away. I hope you learned something from last meet up and you were able to make friends. I am expecting to see you again next meet up! You are doing good with your posts by the way! Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44