Meetup

in #meetup7 years ago (edited)

CHALLANGES SO FAR

Can i still call myself a newbee??yes and no.well yes in the sense that i still dont know much about steemit.And no,because i joined since August 2017.

Name is Cindy,
Snapchat-375851988.jpg

So far my challanges on steemit are

1.Making posts,ive always been tensed as to what to write about,how to properly arrange my post so as not to make any mistake,and most of the time am quick to log out and forget about it for some time

2.getting upvotes on posts.its quite frustrating when one makes a post and there are no upvotes,its something that has made me lose interest in steemit sometimes.

3.Knowing the tricks of steemit has also been an issue,i dont really know my way around this and getting my posts to be seen by a wider audience.

4.knowing the appropriate tags to use,i think this has been my biggest challange so far,because i seem to come up with funny tags,sometimes i ask myself what they mean.

5.And finally,increasing my followers ,it grows,little by little,by the week,sometimes months.buh i often wonder,when will i get upto 1k followers?

Buh for this platform,i cnt wait.

IMG-20180126-WA0000.jpg

So many questions to ask,so much i want to know.Also hope to make new friends.

Sort:  

Joined since August.
Wow.
What happened?
Well, it's not too late.
@Vheobong can testify.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62