First meet up of My friends steemians

in #meetup6 years ago

Hi to all my fellow my steemians friends,

Good day everyone this is the first time we have meet up all steemians in Southern Baptist Church.IMG_20180128_145615.jpgafter they ask question and what to do I took picture this was yesterday at 2:30 pm.Together with @hazelwink beside me with Maroon dress. And at the back to me is @markuzu he is a newbie,the next to him is @charvy, and at the last he is @lukepeterjames he is also a newbie. IMG_20180128_172703.jpgThis is also the second part of the of instruction and question.Together with us is @ezeo, @nikkitheezplorer, @charvy, @lukepeterjames, and @earlanthony thank you so much for coming it was such a great day.And I prepared spaghetti for our snack after speaking. Some of them did not come because of business but they are excited about steemph.iligan community to join.

That's all for now my fellow steemians friendsGod bless each and everyone of us...!!!

Thank you so much to all visiting my post.

As always love lots,
@lorner

Sort:  

Thanks Kuya @marlon82. God bless you always and your family.

images (20).jpeg
wow!!! this is great :)

Tagai ko spaghetti be.

Good job guys:)
Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Wa ko ka apil 😕 pero nka kaon ko sa spag 😂 thanks te @lorner

Woww sis...your enjoying it now. Take it easy girl @lorner

Steemit on follow me back

Thank you ate @lorner sa tutorial and fun lecture haha bahalag under the mango tree basta hapeeee haha until next time ate. To more steemit adventures:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81