You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 38: My Experience @ The First Ever Steemit Boiler Room

in #meetup6 years ago

This looks really awesome and fun @karinzdailygrind ! I am pretty sure you guys had so much fun with it.

I was just too busy (yes even on Sunday) to settle some things at home and running all over the place and actually I totally forgotten it was the past Sunday.

Anyways, even if I was there, I think my brain would be too numb and might get whacked by Mav just to stay awake on the 25-25-25 theory.

Kudos to all who attended! Looking forward for even more great contents from you all!

Sort:  

With so many things on your plate, it is perfectly understandable to overlook the event. Just join us for the next one and be prepared to exchange your Discord whip for the Most Dangerous Writing app 😄

That....would be a refteshing change for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59