You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Florida Steemit Meetup August 10 - 12!

in #meetup7 years ago (edited)

I'm definitely in. Already adjusting my work schedule around these dates.

Jerry, I may be able to help with logistics and organization, carpools, planning, research, calling places etc. Let me know what you need. I'm probably 10 minutes away from you. May have room for a few sleeping baggers in my house or "bums" at my pool too. If you have anything you need looked up, or anyone has questions, I'm happy to assist here.

Sort:  

@lexiconical wonderful! Thank you for being one of the first to say you are definitely in here because I hope it helps you connect with others that need help and motivates more to join! Excited to meet you next month!

I'm serious about helping out if you need it. If it wasn't for your YT account, I wouldn't be on this platform at all.

If you want to take me up on it, just reply here and I can add you on FB and DM you or whatever the kids are calling it on there these days.

#getoffmylawn

Get off my lawn.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50