You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: nicolcron VLOG 15 - MEET UP CHAT with @stickchumpion + Steemskate week 8 Doubles contest entry/Original skating, original music! [DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]

in #meetup6 years ago

Damn guys,that looked like so much fun.
I get only good vibes from this vlog man,epic skating epic editing.
I think you had a sess with one of your friends too man in this spot.It looks such a sick spot.
Best vlog i'v seen on d.tube bro.
#SKATEFORLIFE

Sort:  

@knowhow92 Thank you so much dude! Means a lot as I really am trying to turn these vlogs into something special each time. It takes me a whole day to edit and upload them, and I really do put a lot of love into each video.
Yeah me and Radman (one of my local skate homie's) hit this spot a month or two ago. He did the crooks to switch manny.
Thanks alot dude! SKATEFORLIFE indeed!! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39