First Campaign for the Filipino in United Arab Emirates - Steemit | January 14, 2018

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all people...

My budget is not enough for this coming get together of the Filipino people here in UAE. I am campaigning now for the help of all the steemians in all countries around the world. This coming January 27, 2018, for the first time, we have mini get together with the estimated 60 people or more including their family and friend around the United Arab Emirates (7 Emirates).


Tentative time... Must be 7:00PM...

I'm here now in front of you and to ask for your help through your upvote, resteem or promotion, and direct donation with the memo of "UAE Meet up Donation". We will accept even small amount, to be used for the upcoming meeting of steemians in different places here in the United Arab Emirates.

It's a great way to keep everyone happy and to discuss the purpose of the organization and the projects to be done. And if there are other questions about steemit it can also be discussed at this upcoming meeting.

Whosoever is not on the Steemit UAE list, please comment on it below your name and you can also reach me on the FaceBook at [email protected] feel free to send a private message. If there is a change to the date we will immediately notify you. We base on people's availability and what time they are available.

Thanks for the help and listening...

Have you voted your witness?

Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @gmuxx, and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Don't waste your time... Invest at SteemIt...

Sort:  


Good luck in your first ever meetup po.
I look forward to reading the blog about the actual event.

More power.
^o^

Thank you for inspiring the cause

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

and thanks to you too for motivating those inspirators 😉 you are the best motivator terry my boy ..

i thank fellow steemit members for inpiring me ;)

Thank you @zirensparvg, actual event is very soon... Thanks for the boost!

excited to know kung ano man mangyari sa event! :D

tho i feel terrible that my "boost" amounts to $0.01 pa lang :/

Sir, my upvote has no value but it a sign of my respect and support for your compassion towards building not only a steemit community but an extended family. Mabuhay po kayo sir.

Your comment is a hefty as a vote

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

are you also joining ???

sir, ganyan din nappansin, minsan me add na 1 cent minsan wala., oks lang po cguro, tataas din upvote naten, mate trace namn nila un

Good luck @kennyroy thanks to @surpassinggoogle who promote it and i saw it 😉 btw your logo at the end of post looks cool designer 😉

Hahaha... thank you for the support @hassanabid! (^^)
I'm a interior designer using AutoCad 2D and 3D and also photoshop, but I am not so good. Hahaha... (^
^) A very big thanks to @surpassinggoogle...

Hands down to all the Filipinos working abroad to support their families here in the Philippines. I am partly supported by my uncle who is also an OFW on my expenses in college. Now, I am finally graduating this March. I am so grateful.

I am glad that Steemit has reached so far. May this comment of mine reached all the steemians in UAE.
MABUHAY PO KAYONG LAHAT!

Very well said!!! Thank you for the support... We will continue to spread steemit to help the OFW especially in the part of the Philippine Embassy which most problem is the run away Domestic Helper abuse by their employer.

That is a very very good idea @kennyroy. Steemit will surely be an instrument for them to recover and find an alternative income. Your mission is so noble. I hope this world has more people like you. Napakabuti po ng adhikain nyo.

I am glad that I saw this post. Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for sharing it.

Thanks for empowering steemians @kennyroy! I'm new to following you, but look forward to more great posts. My vote doesn't mean too much just yet, but I tipped this upwards for ya anyway :)

Like @surpassinggoogle said, "Your comment is a hefty as a vote" thank you so much for the support...

Good luck and I hope there will be lots in UAE for meet ups sir ken.

hope for the best

We are hoping there is... every week another person added... (^_^)

hi @tanner09 remember me heheh I am here., Good to see you =) again

Good luck in your meet up :)

Thank you! More power to all and God bless...

100% Upvoted @kennyroy. You really have a compassionate heart. Goodluck. God speed.

Thanks, develop by the teach of @surpassinggoogle... My mentor in advicing people... hahaha... Thanks be to God...

Good post preinds

100% upvote good luck and congrats

keep motivating people !!! ... good work by you too

Thank you! More power to us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76