You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself In The Comments... Meet Others and Compare Interests ( Special Thanks to @Whatsup)

in #meetup6 years ago

Hello there. I'm @kayyam09 from Mauritius. I'm trying to promote Steemit by providing my service to the community. I'm a part time graphic designer and I make custom banners or edit pictures for a little bit of SBD. I also provide free services on my blog. I give away free banners and page dividers to my followers. I also provide free resteem services. I'm just a minnow trying to help out other minnows :P

Well I'm very friendly and I can help you with literally anything. Do not hesitate to contact me on Discord(@kayyam09). Here is my personal banner :D

Sort:  

Well hello there @kayyam09, welcome to SteemIt. Where is Mauritius ? I like the idea of promoting SteemIt through the skills you have.

Mauritius is an Island close to Madagascar. It's found in the Indian Ocean. Google it. It's a beautiful Island. ♡
You should also participate in my contests if you have the time to ^_^
@steemitqa I also appreciate support from the Community ♡

I'm googling it now. How the heck did you hear about SteemIt?

I'll check your contest for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51