🇯🇵 Join Us on 2/10/18! Tokyo Steemit Meetup! 🇯🇵

in #meetup7 years ago

Hi friends! I thought I would just make a reminder post about our upcoming Steemit Meetup in Japan! In less than a week, there will be a Tokyo Steemit Meetup on February 10, 2018! @acromott, @threebagsfull and I will be traveling all the way from the US to meet the Japanese community. @ramengirl will also be meeting us in Japan. It would be wonderful to see you if you happen to be in Japan.

149697_10151134563427926_1767109278_n.jpg

Here are the details:
Authority Nishiazabu (GONPACHI)
February 10th, Saturday night.
https://tabelog.com/tokyo/A1307/A130701/13005298/
http://gonpachi.jp/?page_id=22

I hope to see you there! I can’t wait to learn new Japanese words! All I know right now is Hayaku and Chotto Matte (taught by @kinakomochi at Steemfest). Thanks for reading this blog and being a part of the Steemit adventure.

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (3).gif


U5duBQpiazpAsrKSVwffZVHMha9kGA3_1680x8400.jpeg
love,
Karen

Sort:  

wow this is awesome...my only worry is that am not the person carrying you on my head!!!!

Pls climb on my head, I wanna carry yoooooooouuuuuu

❤️❤️❤️❤️ okay! Climbing up! 😝

Hahaha am ready..Hiyaaaa ..climb me please!!!!

I'm looking forward to seeing everyone^^

awww so excited to meet you as well! :)

I am looking forward to seeing you in Tokyo.

Me too! I can’t wait to learn stain glass from you too! ❤️

If you can o
pay my transport fare then I would come

welcome you all^^

heheh thank you for the lovely picture! I can't wait to use it more! :)

hahaha Thank you(^^)v

I love your post and post you very good friend thanks for sharing interesting things

Hy @karensuestudios. Please help me to improve my steemit. Please vote my steemit only once. I hope you can help me. Please. Thanks
My steemit is @nauliquez

read your post, interesting photos you liked, especially how the guy goes with the girl))), thank you for the post of a friend, I'll follow your posts

hahah the girl is me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40