You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Saw At The Blockchain & Behavioural Analysis

in #meetup6 years ago

I hav'nt seen you post for awhile , I just wanted to let you know before head back to work tomorrow with minimal internet , that I added you to my Auto Upvoter that I just started yesterday so I dont miss your posts when busy ! Steem On my friend !!💕✌👍😀

Sort:  

Thanks a lot. :)

To be honest, I haven't posted because I'm at a loss about what to write about. (For now.)

Your welcome ! I get that way a lot lol! I started posting memes on dMania and I enter contests to try and make a bit more steem while im in between posts , plus they are quick for me when im working long shifts with no internet . I also try to take photos on my cell phone when I cook or im out and save them for posts when I cant think of anything . Hope this helps ! good luck !😀👍👍👍💕

I unfollowed you...let me know when you start blogging again and I'll refollow. Best of luck with whatever you're up to these days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94