Meetup with some amazing steemians in Hanoi!

in #meetup6 years ago

Hi there,

I wanna share you guys the meetup that I have with some my Steemit friends yesterday.
This is very very first time that I meet them in person. It's very nice to meet you all @nomadicsoul (from USA), @hanggggbeeee (from Hanoi) and @whynotdoit (from Korea) in West lake, Hanoi.

20180508_183106.jpg
Coffee time together
My friends - you guys are so friendly and humorous as well. We talked a lot about the future of steemit platform, how to develop Vietnam steemit comunity, and so many funny stories... =))
They are also be my models for photography :) Let's take a look to some awesome shots!
_MG_4225.jpg
I were a tour guider for @nomadicsoul to discover Tran Quoc Pagoda ^^

Sunset of West lake with Ms. @hanggggbeeee and @nomadicsoul ^^
_MG_4290-Edit.jpg
Lovely wood brigde in West lake

_MG_4277.jpg
Beautiful girl in the sunset of Westlake

Many thanks for you all, hope to see you soon my dear friends!
Love all,


@jumartphoto All rights reserved

Sort:  

Good to see another meet-up in Hanoi! We are following @derekcowan (not active on Steemit anymore) who went to the Hanoi Steemit Meet-up in Feb (we believe). Hopefully, the Vietnamese Steemit community is developing nicely :) Great photos btw ;)

he's an awesome photographer, right?! I love the meetups! I hope to have one with you guys as well!

Yes he is! Hopefully, the Steemit and Steepshot platform will serve @jumartphotos well!

As long as you're in the region, a meet-up is surely on the books! 😊

WOW!!!! I love the purple picture especially!!! I hope you win some photo contests soon!!!

Thanks SO much for yesterday! I had so much fun!!!! It was so awesome to meet you!

Actually I won some contests! :) you are welcome! Hope you have good memories in Vietnam :)

Yay, I'm glad you won some! Yes! Especially with you guys.

Omgz your photo in pagoda. Sooo nicee

I'm so damn jealous now. My holidays are still far away.
Have fun, you all!

Excellent photoshoot! 😎

Hihi many thanks my dear friends :)

Where is the ghost photo?!? hehehe

Hehe I will post later :) be pateint! :)))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65