My Meetup with STEEMPH.CEBU team

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

My meetup with my fellow steemians!

20180203_170715.jpg

Actually this one was not the first since I was given the chance to meetup with @juvyjavian, @itinerantph, @bien, @chingperd last August 2017. But I wasn't a member of the steemit community yet.

I was there! The one in stripe polo shirt.

FB_IMG_1517580102172.jpg

That time I was not a steemian yet since I just accompanied my wife @fabio2614 -it was her event actually.

But now I am in! I now belong to the steemit community...

To complete the event.... we had the steemit cake!...

20180203_142941.jpg

I am hopeful to grow in this community and to share steemit to other people and I am very thankful to @itenerantph and @ninyea for their effort to discuss on what steemit is all about.

20180203_152937.jpg

It was a funny experienced specially when we were asked to introduce ourselves. We have learned from other- fellow steemians on how they grow.

It was an awesome meetup and i was very grateful to have this opportunity!

Tomorrow we will be attending again another meetup and im sure it will be an amazing experience again!

Thank you @steemph.cebu for reaching on us.

Steem on everyone!

Sort:  

That is wonderful meeting your fellow steemian . thank God you also joined, thanks for sharing,lets keep steemit high.

Hope i can attend also if have time. Cheers mga cebuanos.

puhon amigo,apil nya!

Ok mego puhon

it was a very informative one!thank you also @etilda

hope we must attend our next meet uo

ugma lanslov he he..inig human kato ato sabot ha sa temple of leah.

This post has received a 4.05 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @juichi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83