You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Florida Steemit Meetup August 10 - 12!

in #meetup7 years ago

Hey Jerry. Thanks I'd love to come to one of the events. I'm located in Orlando so I'd have to see about my work schedule and if I can make it. I'll keep you updated on my RSVP. For now....I'll be at the Day 1 event.

Sort:  

Wonderful Joseph we hope to see you there! My wife, daughter, and mother in law just went to Orlando today to Blizzard Beach while I stayed home and did this.

I just saw that you replied. Sorry, I'm getting the hang of this. Funny enough, I've still never been to Blizzard beach. I hope they had fun. Would it be ok if my girlfriend joined me? She just signed up for steemit but hasn't been verified yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44