You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit International Meetup in Munich/ Internationaler Steemit Stammtisch in München/Reunión internacional de Steemians en Múnich (English/Español/Deutsch) Fotos + Videos

in #meetup7 years ago

Great post and a lot of pictures! ( I messed with mine..) It was a nice event, thanks again for your support for the Global School! I was really happy to meet you again, get introduced to so much nice people and have your advices! I'll try to remember all of them and follow them :-) hope you'll see each other next time in Munich, Vienna or in Paris :) Best, Jean

Sort:  

Hey there! I am in Munich on the 14.2. to attend the steem Meetup. Are you gonna be there again? Looking forward to your post about tomorrow Austrian Meetup. Say hi from me :)

Hi Liz, I posted about the meetup of yesterday and I will make another post about the outcomes of the workshops table initiative soon :) Yes, I'll definitely try to join on the 14th, but I still have to organize with the team to take over the participants of the Global School during this time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43