On 3rd Steemit Basketball Meetup : The Fruit Of Labor Continues to be Reaped | This is Exciting! :)

in #meetup6 years ago

Be part of something bigger than yourself.

Exciting things coming!

As the 3rd Steemit Basketball Meetup has concluded, a lot of positive things are coming. I'm glad that we fulfilled the full essence of this event - to enjoy the game and incorporate Steemit to various recreational activities. Day by day, we're growing in numbers and with the recent development and strategies implemented, I am positive enough that we will be bonded together more and more and more!


Photocredit to our supportive photographer Steemian : @chuuuckie

What We're the "Bang" in the 3rd Steemit Basketball Meetup?

Well first, one of the highlights of the event was the participation of our Chairperson of the College of Engineering, Engr. Fernandez. With a lot of Steemians with new faces like @codygee247, @dexter24, and I forgot some of their names.

In terms of games, I'm lucky I was able to play the most entertaining game last Sunday when we faced our Chairperson, @loydjayme25, @jbeguna04, @melsmacan vs us @jassennessaj, @bobburton, @axil, @jasoncaspe, and @thonnavares. It was a tight game but they pulled it off following a quickpass to @jbeguna04.

I Even Jumped and Shoot!

Yep! Last Sunday was a hot shooting day even for me. I'm glad I shoot some and helped the team scoring. I enjoyed using quick release shots and perimeter jump shots too. ^^

More Updates for the Steemit Basketball Event to Come :)

Thank you Steemians. See you again this Sunday :)

Sort:  

Continue your hot shooting streak next sunday @jassennessaj !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43