Hey It's Terry! - @surpassinggoogle

in #meetup6 years ago

All of the pictures of this post are from KC, @indayclara. Thanks for the photo captures!

Got the Chance to Meet Terry!

I'm sorry for this super stressed face though. I'm a nerd, nocturnal and doesn't know how to sleep. I got the chance to meet @surpassinggoogle during his surprise visit in our Steemsummit here in Cebu. A thought that we are satisfied with the inspirational video that he sent me to be played for the summit, he did come to see us.

terry4.jpg

Lemme Take a Closer look for a handsome brother

Just wanted to take this opportunity for this picture to be published on the Steem blockchain. The visit was totally commendable. First, the ticket was expensive (A rush flight). Second, he does not know someone here in Cebu. Third, the time was very limited. I really commend @surpassinggoogle for surpassing those circumstances.

Terry.jpg

Till Next Time, Terry!

terry1.jpg

Best Regards

Sort:  

Wow, both of you are looking awesome.Thanks for sharing your moments with us.

He really conquered all the circumstances just to be with his celebrities. :) Aweee.. That is so touching. :) We're so lucky to have a mentor and a friend that is so supportive and loving. :) Ang tagkad tangkad niya nuh? hehehe :)

Woow..so nice😍, i hope i can met @surpassinggoogle in person someday.

So Mr Terry is this tall? For all of the pictures I've seen, he towers above whoever he's standing with.

What is the height? (^_^) Lucky you! Soon I will see him also and I will talk to him alone! One on one interview privately...

You are so lucky 👍😍.. Hope to meet Sir Terry in person too. I was so overwhelmed at the same shy ,when he chatted me that he was in Cebu to meet up with you guys. I envy you. Hehe
I wish I were there.

I see, everybody had a great time with our Idol Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle.

Congrats to the successful Steemit Summit. 😍😍

Love lots,
Gerel

What an opportunity to meet the legend himself @surpassinggoogle.This will be one of those days to remember.I wish for that time to come for me also to meet him.Hope you had fun and you guys are looking good.

Jarau from Uganda.

It is really an honor for us for sir terry to come here in Cebu, It is a bold move for him on coming without any prior notice so that someone can guide him here and I salute sir terry for that , he proves that the uncertainty sometimes lead you to the best things. We hope to see you again sir!

wow a whole lot of picture this is, it seems he took a pictures with everyone, I'm loving the fever of this Cebu meet-up.

Two awesome leaders in one photo... <3

I also want to meet Terry @supassinggoogle

me too! hihihi... :)

@tegoshei, wala man ka nag attend. hehe

layuan raq sa venue man.. then nilaag aqng cousin sa amoa ana nga day, nagduwa mi sa park... hahaha.. Family first bya q.. :)

ohhhhhh. i see. hehe :)
ana dyud, Family always comes first.

you both so looking nice. just awesome. thanks for @jassennessaj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85