Sort:  

It's true. It will always be technically impossible to schedule something everyone can attend. As Jerry noted, due to having children, his night-life options are more limited. I think it is very likely that we will organize other activities for after the event, for those who are able to go. If you are free those evenings, you should keep up with the plans.

I already have a few ideas for our St Pete day for activities we could split off into. Ice-skating, bowling, mini-golf, pool, pool hall. I've got an outside shower and a pool, 2 people at a time could shower at my place after the beach.

We can go on Thursday and we are very pumped, we are professional photographers and we will be taking our equipment to document video and photos of the event @jerrybanfield @lexiconical that day

That is outstanding we would love to have some great photographs taken because as you can see my photography is very beginner! We hope to have a Saturday trip available to Busch Gardens for those that cannot do the weekday schedule.

Awesome! leave it up to us.

Awesome, look forward to seeing you there!

Thank you!

I will do adjustments on my work schedule to at least go one day. @lexiconical me and my wife are new to the community and she is putting a lot of effort on her travel page and I'm doing my best to support her. Check her out @ddfoodandtravel

I will take a look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45