Fourth Basketball Steemians Meet-Up

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

received_2086299678053177.jpeg

received_1811245055563364.jpeg

Hello steemit world 👋 This the Fourth Basketball Steemians Meet-Up but, definitely this is my first to join the activity.

Since I'm newbie of this circle of friends I'm trying my self to enjoy with them and know them more to have more friend through sports and in any kind of activity.

I treat them as my old friends. I felt better when I played basketball with them and when I talked with them I feel they treat me as their old friend also. They are very nice to talk too.
Even I'm shy I try my best to enduce my self to unite with them.

received_1811259238895279.jpeg

In the playing court I've felt better and I enjoy in every moment of the ball position so that I'm go home that have a lot of memories to bring.

received_1811261922228344.jpeg

LIFE IS TOO SHORT TO WORRY ABOUT THE CIRCUMSTANCES. JUST ENJOY LIFE AND MIX WITH AN AMBITION WITH STRIVE, FOR SURE WE MAY SUCCEED! GOD BLESS STEEMIANS AND MORE POWERS...

Sort:  

Good to see you @jaofran playing with our fellow steemians like @jassennessaj. Keep on rolling the ball and keep steeming! Job well done! ♡

Congratulations @jaofran! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43