2 Minutes Rant on why I want to be at the SIN2 event in Abuja

in #meetup6 years ago

The Rant

You know this butterfly feeling you get whenever you set your eyes on your beloved?
That's exactly how I feel when I hear the word meetup.

I get even more excited when I hear names like @ehiboss, @destinysaid, @gbenga will be present for that meetup.

Now imagine if these very names I adore isn't just going to be present, but for a fact they are even the one organizing it!!!

And you for once though I will miss such?

Yea, I know I missed S.I.N 1
This was because a relation of mine underwent surgery that period and I was the only one that had to attend to the children during the recovery period.

The S.I.N 2 event is one event I am 101% sure I will not miss this time.
DQmVwmS9AutZHzkXdqttDWFeERJUur1zhzypWQzdR1bU7hi.jpg
Image Credit: S.I.N crew

Why I will love to attend S.I.N 2

  • I missed S.I.N 1, I can't afford to miss S.I.N 2: funny but true, this is my very first reason I will not like to miss S.I.N this year

  • To learn more about the blockchain: one thing I have observed is that Ideas are bore in Meetups
    It provides the best environment to learn, research and question the system.

These are what give birth to ideas.

  • Build connections: Did you know?
    Relationship, communication and connection are the ingredients for success on steemit.

meetups are great avenue to tie the knots.

  • Igniting the Passion of all Abuja Friends that I have introduced to steemit.com: fortunately for me I reside in Abuja and I have introduced a handful to this great platform.

(I even own a steemit Whatsapp group with more than 50 Abuja steemians.)

I will love to bring all of these people down to the event so their passion and faith can be ignited.



Have you heard about #steemcamp???

This is a @block7events project set to seek for youths with beauty or talents.

This will be known as the biggest event to hit the #STEEM blockchain in 2018.

To know more about this program please follow @steemcamp.
steem camp header.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58