Premier Cebu Steemit Bloggers Meetup

in #meetup7 years ago (edited)

GOPR6550.JPG
fujinoyacebu01.jpg

We held the first ever Cebu Steemit Bloggers Meetup at Fujinoya. We did create the event to meet fellow steemians and share ideas about the platform and how can this helps our day to day living. Most of the participants are new to the community so we explained what steemit is all about and how it works. A big thanks to our dearest fellow steemian @juvyjabian who flew all the way from Iligan just to see us personally and impart his learnings about the system.

GOPR6529.JPG

Truly, steemit is a community where you meet unique people from different walks of life and you commonly share the same goal and passion. I can see that at some point steemit can definitely change people's outlook in life being surrounded by these awesome and wonderful people. Our group ensures to support one another and spread this viral blessing to people out there who seek financial and time freedom only by doing the things they love. During the event we were able to introduce each other and get to know well.

19598699_1563301010356529_6817507252313600300_n.jpg

Everyone seems to be loving steemit for we all are somehow into blogging. I am very glad I was able to share this to best of friends of mine and they currently enjoy it. Thanks to my ever supportive friend @fernwehninja who's always there behind our backs willingly pushes us to learn everything that we could. I know the team can go far and bring out the best in us with the help of each other. Never ending gratitude to the people who always support and appreciate our works.

GOPR6548.JPG
GOPR6533.JPG
GOPR6526.JPG

We are planning to hold events every month to continually share ideas and spread the good news to the people outside steemit. Most of them have created their accounts already and started posting and earning. I believe as long as you enjoy what you do everything just follows. By the way thanks to the Fujinoya Cebu Philippines management for letting us occupy the biggest space in the area and for the staffs who are very friendly.

GOPR6525.JPG
GOPR6539.JPG

Since I love to meet people and learn different culture so I am more than glad to entertain your questions and comments on my posts. My principle in life is just do whatver makes you happy. You only live once why not just make things happen then? I hope to see you guys on the comments so that I'll be aware of the people whom I need thank to. Just keep calm and read my blogs.

For inquiries please feel free to email: mickey.diezz@gmail. I'll be more than glad to interact with you.

You may also join our facebook community STEEMIT BLOGGERS . And stay connected with me by following personal blog page where we get updates for future events Itinerantphblog .

1111.jpg

Sort:  

When's the next one? would love to join.

This is the event page :) https://web.facebook.com/events/327244777718662/?acontext=%7B%22action_history%22%3A%22[%7B%5C%22surface%5C%22%3A%5C%22page%5C%22%2C%5C%22mechanism%5C%22%3A%5C%22page_upcoming_events_card%5C%22%2C%5C%22extra_data%5C%22%3A[]%7D]%22%2C%22has_source%22%3Atrue%7D

Looks like a fun meetup! Glad to join the steemit community as well. Go #teamphilippines !

You definitely can. You can join our facebook group https://web.facebook.com/groups/126431661249863/

Nice! Thank you for the invite. Just joined 😎

See you next meetup! Hopefully... :)

Hopefully! Maytag mka paint kag steemit logo para ma picturan nato sa event ^___^

Nice na nga idea.. will PM you sa fb.. :) I'll be with @ninyea and my cuzn + cuzn's bf.. lol.. interested pd sila.. :)

here's the event page for updates https://www.facebook.com/events/327244777718662/?acontext=%7B%22action_history%22%3A%22[%7B%5C%22surface%5C%22%3A%5C%22page%5C%22%2C%5C%22mechanism%5C%22%3A%5C%22page_upcoming_events_card%5C%22%2C%5C%22extra_data%5C%22%3A[]%7D]%22%2C%22has_source%22%3Atrue%7D :)

nice one jan^_^

thanks bes! taod2 na jud ko ka post ani haha

Nice , that will be give positive impact for filipino community. :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted and resteemed by @philippinetrail. We thank you for any support that you can give (Upvote, resteem, donate, delegate, or even comment). Please support #steemit-charityph tagged posts.

Please upvote this comment so we can continue to build this account if you like this initiative.

I hope we can do this for Manila as well!

I hope I can join Manila meetup in the future.

We have a meetup on Aug5.
Details are on my wall if interested.

Hello!! bag.o q sa steemit! girecommend ang steemit sa akong friend and dli pa jud kaayu ko kahibaw kung unsaon pagpasikot2 dria.. hope ma ka join ko ani nga grupo from cebu and mkakita bag.o nga mga kaila

Hi, all friend please upvote my post and follow me.
please comment me. davinger.
Thanks.

Thanks for your interest followed you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70