STACH Seminar In Ibadan: I Will Be There With Tori93

in #meetup6 years ago

image

As an ambassador of the Yes-Movement, it is with pleasure to support meetups, promos or seminars. As soon as I saw the banner, I told myself I must attend this seminar.

I invited @tori93 to Steemit through the Yes-Movement so I called her to tell her we should attend together and she has agreed. It will be beneficial for both of us to be a part of the seminar.

This seminar is organised by Hope For Generations Ministry with @kingsolo as the host and @tojukaka as the main speaker. We all know every seminar or meetup that has @tojukaka will be a success.

Venue: Hope For Generations Ministry Secretariat - 99, idi ito Bus Stop, Sango-Eleyele Road, Ibadan.

Time: 12 pm

Date: 01/02/2018.

I look forward to seeing great Steemians at the event and I look forward to hearing from @tojukaka. I know I will gain a lot and I seriously can't wait.

Just like I always ask - have you talked to someone about Steemit today? Steemit is our community and we must continue to make it grow. Long Live Yes-Movement, Long Live Stach, Long Live Steemit!!!

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83