INTRODUCING STEEMIT TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS...

in #meetup7 years ago

image

Today,two different happenings made me feel fulfilled, firstly, I put steemit in the limelight in my area by introducing, lecturing and helping new members register on the platform. And secondly, Manchester City football club of England lost their first match in d ongoing league season.

image

A friend of mine @imbigdee that I introduced to the platform before, travelled down to Lagos for my birthday and as we sat down to celebrate me and watch the cracker between Liverpool FC and Manchester City FC, we started discussing about steemit, it's challenges and our own experience since we've joined. While on the conversation,my siblings overheard us and joined the conversation too. While putting them through on what the platform entails, two other friends of mine came around and picked interest in our discussion.

image

To shorten the long story, by the end of the day, I and my friend were able to help four people register on the platform. I believe by doing this,we can create more popularity for steemit while taking steemit to greater height at the same time.
Thank you steemit....
Thank you steemians for your time and audience...
Kindly upvote, comment or resteem..
God bless us all..

Sort:  

Thanks Steem-mentor.... Hopefully, we will work more together to bring more people to the platform. Bless up bro.

Thank you for this story my friend! 👍🏻 Keep it up & never give up! 👊🏻

The best thing you can do to better the life of other people is to invite them to steemit