CREATING A BIGGER COMMUNITY OF STEEMIANS...

in #meetup7 years ago

According to the post from a fellow steemian @imbigdee some weeks ago, he asked a question; have you talked to someone about steemit today? That question motivates me to always want to talk about this platform anytime I'm opportune to do so.

Yesterday was a very good day for me in this publicity job of mine because, added to the five people I've brought onboard this platform are three colleagues of mine at work.
image

I've been talking to these guys about how to make money on steemit just by using their brains, but they seem not to be looking my way, but I know myself, I have a very good conviction power and I never give up. I kept on talking to them at every little opportunity I had.
image

Lo and behold, I had a headway yesterday evening with these guys. One of them just called me to give him a concise explanation on what I've been saying some days ago. However, I just helped all three of them sign up some few moment before putting up this post.
image

Sincerely, I was still exercising some skepticism about this platform until some moment ago when I sold some few SBDs, it was a very quick and easy transaction indeed.
Now I guess my debts on every ground will be settled, lol.....
Thank you steemit....
Long live steemit.... #steemitgoingviral#steemitmustbeheardeverywhere#
And to my fellow steemians that are putting all their efforts to take steemit to the highest peak, I'll say thank you for your audience...
Kindly upvote, comment or esteem...

Sort:  

well done guys! ilukzymooore thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Government")

Great work guys

Long live steemit

Weldone bro

Indeed its a great platform..... A one that has changed many lives.... Including mine...

Yeah, nice one..
Bring more of them to Steemit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58