TONIGHT: The First Creative Blockchain NYC Workshop with Sndbox!

in #meetup7 years ago


A quick post today- @voronoi and I will be hosting a Meetup workshop in Brooklyn, New York as part of our Meetup group plan. It'll be our first time formally introducing Steemit and @sndbox's mission in a presentation/Q&A form. We'll be sure to report back with pictures and recorded conversations in the days to come. We'll have some experienced Steemit users around like @prufarchy and @andrarchy to help out at the event so have no fear Steemians, we'll be taking NYC with full force!

We're excited to share our experiences with STEEM Park and our integration strategy to bring on creatives and organizations to Steemit. We unfortunately have a small RSVP list at this time for our first go-around due to the limitations of the space but it will be a great trial run for bigger audiences and more poignant presentations.

Here's our page with the event details -
https://www.meetup.com/The-Creative-Blockchain-NYC

Steem on!

follow-hansikhouse.gif

Sort:  

Block chain technology is too much for us. We are old guys.

I was there and am very grateful to @hansikhouse, @voronoi and @andrarchy for their time and willingness to answer all our questions. I literally signed up for Steemit during the presentation. Sorry to be on my phone - but it was for a good cause! 💨💨💨

Steem the best technology for creativity and development, communication and cooperation. Good thing you're doing. Let more people learn about Steem. Understand that for him the future and to join one of the best projects!

Interesting idea, I'm looking forward to your post of the event and the experiences that you can pass on to grow more in this platform, from my country Venezuela today you won a follower more ....... I follow you, luck

Wish i could make it. There in spirit.

Oh how I missed the L train /s

@haniskhouse great best of luck nice post thankyou

Wellcome dear......Nice intro ..... keep it up
follow me i will follow back
comments on my post i will comment back.
upvote on my Post i will upvote back...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83