Sort:  

Whoo-hoo! Sounds like a party already! We'll bring some sort of allergy friendly concoctions!

I will see whether I can do the same. I need to avoid dairy and beef. Your clan needs to watch out for dairy and gluten, right?

Our list is way too long for anyone else to deal with: Carrot, cherry, nuts, soy, corn, eggs, sunflower seeds, most grains (even GF oats!!) artificial colors & flavors, and more. Although she seems fine with grass fed butter at least! Then there are the things that she can tolerate for a few days until her immune system starts rejecting them: stone fruits, citrus, apples, broccoli, spinach, lettuce...

Anyway, my point is thanks, but please don't worry about us. It will drive you to the brink of insanity! 😆

I appreciate your naive assumption that I am not already there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18